Kontakta oss

Personal - Kulturskolan

Kulturchef
Elin Sundberg
0651-182 10
072 - 244 62 48
elin.sundberg@ljusdal.se

Administratör
Malin Lindgren
0651-182 01
kulturskolan@ljusdal.se

Administratör
Maria Sverin (vik.)
0651-182 01
kulturskolan@ljusdal.se

Sång, kör
Karin Johansson
070-274 88 25
k.johansson@ljusdal.se

Piano, Fiol
Anders Eriksson
073-704 11 46
anders.eriksson@ljusdal.se

Gitarr
Hans Johansson
070-259 46 18
hans.johansson@ljusdal.se

Träblås
Moreno Matticchio
070-710 33 83
moreno.matticchio@ljusdal.se

Fiol, Suzuki
Jonas Olsson
070-355 74 17
jonas.olsson@ljusdal.se

Sång, kör
Jejja Östberg
070-304 42 29
jejja.ostberg@ljusdal.se

Bleckblås
Anders Wimark
070-211 80 49
anders.wimark@ljusdal.se

Gitarr
Anders Wallin
070-310 90 82
anders.wallin@ljusdal.se

Slagverk, Trummor
Stefan Valsberg
070-355 17 88
stefan.valsberg@ljusdal.se

Danspedagog
Frida Krantz
076-813 30 72
frida.krantz@ljusdal.se

Dramapedagog
Karin Brorsdotter-Larsson
070-287 82 20
karin.brorsdotter-larsson@ljusdal.se

Koordinator
Cecilia Olsson (vik.)
0651-181 75
cecilia.olsson@ljusdal.se

Kommunikatör
Andreas Valsberg
072-203 66 39
andreas.valsberg@ljusdal.se

Kommunikatör
Elin Hellspong
0651-761364
elin.hellspong@ljusdal.se

Adress
Kulturskolan Ljusdals kommun
Verkstadsskolevägen 34 (A-huset)
827 34  Ljusdal

0651-182 01
kulturskolan@ljusdal.se