CNC Praktikplatser

Kontaktperson skolan

Slottegymnasiet, Lärare

Kontaktperson: Jonte Färnlund
Telefon: 0651-185 66
E-post: jonte.farnlund@edu.ljusdal.se

Kontaktpersoner företag

Följande företag är anslutna till Teknikcollege Ljusdal.

Mekanotjänst Järvsö

Kontaktperson: Fredrik Hedman
Telefon: 010-483 88 46
E-post: fredrik.hedman@mekanotjanst.se

Järvsö Industriplast

Kontaktperson: Peter Englund
Telefon: 0651-322 73
E-post: peter@jarvsoplast.se

Peges i Ljusdal AB

Kontaktperson: Lars Wallström
Telefon: 0651-76 60 02
E-post: lars.w@peges.se

JPS Teknik AB

Kontaktperson: Peter Sörell
Telefon: 0651-230 00
E-post: peter.s@jpsteknik.com

MF Precision

Kontaktperson: Olle Wennberg
Telefon: 0651-173 93
E-post: olle@mfprecision.com

Kontakt

Anita Rohde
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Utvecklingscentrum
0651-184 55
anita.rohde@ljusdal.se

Boka vägledningssamtal:

Kontakt CNC

Jonte Färnlund
Lärare CNC
Slottegymnasiet
0651-185 66
jonte.farnlund@edu.ljusdal.se