Kontakta oss - Grundskola

Färila skola F-9

Symbol för startsida

Telefon
0651-186 00

Rektor

Therese Nealis

0651-186 03
070-190 63 34

therese.nealis@ljusdal.se

Biträdande rektor

Catrin Backman

0651-186 04
070-542 19 24

catrin.backman@ljusdal.se

E-post
farilaskolan@ljusdal.se

Adress
Kyrkovägen 6
827 60  Färila

Gärdeåsskolan F-6/Gärdeåsskolans grundsärskola 1-9

Symbol för startsida

Telefon
0651-181 93

Rektor - Grundskolan

Mattias Danneteg

0651-181 94
070-190 63 46

mattias.danneteg@ljusdal.se

Rektor - Grundsärskolan

Bodil Grahn

0651-185 45

bodil.grahn@ljusdal.se

E-post
gardeasskolan@ljusdal.se

Adress
Skolgatan
827 80  Ljusdal

Emiliaskolan Hybo F-6

Symbol för startsida

Telefon
0651-34 00 95

Tf rektor

Bodil Grahn

0651-185 45

bodil.grahn@ljusdal.se

E-post
emiliaskolan.hybo@ljusdal.se

Adress
Norrimyravägen 9, Hybo
827 92  Ljusdal

Los skola F-9

Symbol för startsida

Telefon
0651-186 00 (Expedition)
0651-188 17 (Lärarrum)
0651-188 18 (Lärarrum)

Rektor

Therese Nealis

0651-186 03

therese.nealis@ljusdal.se

Biträdande rektor

Catrin Backman

0651-186 04

catrin.backman@ljusdal.se

Adress
Los skolväg 6
820 50  Los

Nybo skola F-3

Symbol för startsida

Telefon
0651-188 27 el 188 30

Rektor

Marie Plomér

0651-187 03

marie.plomer@ljusdal.se

E-post
nyboskola@ljusdal.se

Adress
Nybovägen 8
827 52  Järvsö

Stenhamreskolan F-9

Symbol för startsida

Telefon
0651-182 11

Rektor 7-9

Robert Planeskog

0651-182 07
076-527 79 48

robert.planeskog@ljusdal.se

Rektor F-6

Stina Flygerfeldt Björk

0651-182 14
070-190 63 36

stina.bjork@ljusdal.se

Biträdande rektor

Eva Åsåker

0651-184 74
070-202 31 81

eva.asaker@ljusdal.se

E-post
stenhamreskolan@ljusdal.se

Adress
Ringvägen 4
827 80  Ljusdal

Tallåsens skola F-6

Symbol för startsida

Telefon
0651-188 19

Rektor

Stina Flygerfeldt Björk

0651-182 14
070-190 63 36

stina.bjork@ljusdal.se

Biträdande rektor

Eva Åsåker

0651-184 74
070-202 31 81

eva.asaker@ljusdal.se

Adress
Kolarvägen 3
827 40  Tallåsen

0651-182 11

Järvsö skola 4-9

Symbol för startsida

Telefon
0651-187 00

Rektor

Marcus Persson

0651-187 02
076-140 36 52

marcus.persson@ljusdal.se

E-post
jarvsoskola@ljusdal.se

Adress
Turistvägen 3
827 51  Järvsö

Friskolor

Båtbacken F-6 - Friskola

Symbol för startsida

Telefon
0651-440 10

E-post
info@batbacken.se

Adress
Norvägen 153
827 54  Järvsö

Freinetskolan Tallbacken F-6 - Friskola

Symbol för startsida

Telefon
0651-127 21

Adress
Epidemivägen 2
827 33 Ljusdal

Vintergatan 7-9 - Friskola

Symbol för startsida

Telefon
0651-140 70

Adress
Boställsgatan 5
827 32  Ljusdal