Kontakta oss - Funktionsnedsättning

Förvaltningschef omsorgsförvaltningen

Ingrid Sundström

0651-182 72

ingrid.sundstrom@ljusdal.se

Verksamhetschef

Barbro Keijzer

0651-76 13 98

barbro.keijzer@ljusdal.se

Enhetschef

Ann-Kristin Grandell

0651-182 57
070-325 56 68

ann-kristin.grandell@ljusdal.se

Enhetschef

Maria Storing Forssell

0651- 182 28
073-274 73 88

maria.storing.forssell@ljusdal.se

Enhetschef

Avlösarservice
Personligt utformat stöd

Lina Glas (vik.)

0651-76 14 74
070-315 85 69

lina.glas@ljusdal.se

Enhetschef

Elizabeth Kisch Juvall     

0651-34 00 61
072-588 69 67            

elizabeth.kisch@ljusdal.se

Enhetschef

Lena Jonsson

0651-183 53
070-398 61 16

lena.jonsson@ljusdal.se

Enhetschef

Anna-Karin Legeryd

0651-76 14 85
070-254 31 22

anna-karin.legeryd@ljusdal.se

Enhetschef

Malin Änges

0651- 180 50
073-274 26 34

malin.anges@ljusdal.se

Enhetschefer

Lina Glas (vik.)

0651-76 14 74
070-315 85 69

lina.glas@ljusdal.se


Ann-Kristin Grandell

0651-182 57
070-325 56 68

ann-kristin.grandell@ljusdal.se


Lena Jonsson

0651-183 53
070-398 61 16

lena.jonsson@ljusdal.se


Maria Storing Forssell

0651- 182 28
073-274 73 88

maria.storing.forssell@ljusdal.se


Birgitta Westerberg

0651-182 79
070-229 91 02

birgitta.westerberg@ljusdal.se

Färdtjänsthandläggare

Lena Persson

0651-76 14 00

fardtjanst@ljusdal.se

Parkeringstillstånd för rörelsehindrade

Kristin Wallberg

0651-181 40

kristin.wallberg@ljusdal.se