Kontakta oss - Kulturskolan

Kulturskolan

Kulturchef
Elin Sundberg
0651-182 10
072-244 62 48
elin.sundberg@ljusdal.se

Administratör
Malin Lindgren
0651-182 01
kulturskolan@ljusdal.se / malin.lindgren@ljusdal.se

Kommunikatör
Elin Hellspong
0651-76 13 64
elin.hellspong@ljusdal.se

Sång, kör
Karin Johansson
0651-76 14 91
070-259 64 24
k.johansson@ljusdal.se

Piano
Karin Nilsson
0651-76 14 98
070-217 95 01
karin_nilsson@ljusdal.se

Gitarr
Hans Johansson
0651-76 14 94
070-259 46 18
hans.johansson@ljusdal.se

Träblås
Moreno Matticchio
0651-76 14 97
070-259 58 43
moreno.matticchio@ljusdal.se

Fiol
Jonas Olsson
0651-76 14 96
070-259 66 98
jonas.olsson@ljusdal.se

Sång, kör, rytmik
Jejja Östberg
0651-76 14 95
070-259 47 92
jejja.ostberg@ljusdal.se

Bleckblås
Anders Wimark
0651-76 14 90
070-259 68 42
anders.wimark@ljusdal.se

Gitarr
Anders Wallin
0651-76 14 89
070-259 68 83
anders.wallin@ljusdal.se

Slagverk, trummor
Stefan Valsberg
0651-184 67
070-355 17 88
stefan.valsberg@ljusdal.se

Danspedagog
Frida Krantz
0651-76 14 75
076-813 30 72
frida.krantz@ljusdal.se

Koordinator
Doeschka Brouwer
0651-181 75
076-816 98 64
doeschka.brouwer@ljusdal.se

Bild & form
Kerry Owens
0651-76 13 97
070-243 54 19
kerry.owens-oije@ljusdal.se

Adress
Kulturskolan Ljusdals kommun
Verkstadsskolevägen 34 (A-huset)
827 34  Ljusdal

0651-182 01
kulturskolan@ljusdal.se