Kontakta oss - Kulturskolan

Kulturskolan

Kulturchef
Elin Sundberg
0651-182 10
072-244 62 48
elin.sundberg@ljusdal.se

Administratör
Malin Lindgren
0651-182 01
kulturskolan@ljusdal.se

Kommunikatör
Elin Hellspong
0651-76 13 64
elin.hellspong@ljusdal.se

Sång, kör
Karin Johansson
0651-76 14 91
070-282 88 65
k.johansson@ljusdal.se

Piano
Karin Nilsson
073-815 19 32
karin_nilsson@ljusdal.se

Gitarr
Hans Johansson
0651-76 14 94
070-282 96 62
hans.johansson@ljusdal.se

Träblås
Moreno Matticchio
0651-76 14 97
070-283 71 13
moreno.matticchio@ljusdal.se

Fiol
Jonas Olsson
0651-76 14 96
070-283 64 83
jonas.olsson@ljusdal.se

Sång, kör, rytmik
Jejja Östberg
070-304 42 29
jejja.ostberg@ljusdal.se

Bleckblås
Anders Wimark
0651-76 14 90
070-244 62 48
anders.wimark@ljusdal.se

Gitarr
Anders Wallin
0651-76 14 89
070-280 36 69
anders.wallin@ljusdal.se

Slagverk, trummor
Stefan Valsberg
0651-184 67
070-355 17 88
stefan.valsberg@ljusdal.se

Danspedagog
Frida Krantz
0651-76 14 75
076-813 30 72
frida.krantz@ljusdal.se

Dramapedagog
Karin Brorsdotter-Larsson
070-287 82 20
karin.brorsdotter-larsson@ljusdal.se

Bild & form
Kerry Owens
070-243 54 19
kerry.owens@ljusdal.se

Koordinator
Doeschka Brouwer
0651-181 75
doeschka.brouwer@ljusdal.se

Adress
Kulturskolan Ljusdals kommun
Verkstadsskolevägen 34 (A-huset)
827 34  Ljusdal

0651-182 01
kulturskolan@ljusdal.se