Kontakta oss - Central administration

Förvaltnings­chef

Utbildnings­förvaltning

Utbildningschef

Monica Hallquist

0651-180 00

monica.hallquist@ljusdal.se

Verksamhetschef administration

Anna Hedin

0651-182 61

anna.hedin@ljusdal.se

Verksamhetschef grund-/grundsärskola

Carina Bryngelsson

0651-180 17

carina.bryngelsson@ljusdal.se

Verksamhetschef förskola

Ann Lindgren

0651-182 63

ann.lindgren@ljusdal.se

Administratör

Lisbeth Brink

0651-181 61

lisbeth.brink@ljusdal.se

Administratör

Berit Gunnarsson

0651-180 00

Skolskjutsansvarig / Handläggare

Joakim Brunner-Palm

0651-181 64

joakim.brunner-palm@ljusdal.se

Projektledare

Malin Gadelius

0651-182 03

malin.gadelius@ljusdal.se

Projektledare

Karoline Grönholm

0651-185 38

karoline.gronholm@ljusdal.se

Kvalitetssamordnare

Anna Wikstrand

072-505 36 54

anna.wikstrand@ljusdal.se

Handläggare

Elisabet Lindberg

0651-181 04

elisabet.lindberg@ljusdal.se

Controller

Frida Clahr Bolkeus

0651-182 63

frida.clahr.bolkeus@ljusdal.se

Controller

Birgitta Palmqvist

0651-182 62

birgitta.palmqvist@ljusdal.se