Kontakta oss - Central administration

Förvaltnings­chef

Utbildnings­förvaltning

Skolchef

Carina Bryngelsson

0651-180 00

carina.bryngelsson@ljusdal.se

Bitr Förvaltningschef

Ann Lindgren

0651-182 63

ann.lindgren@ljusdal.se

Ledningsstrateg

Anna Hedin

0651-182 61

anna.hedin@ljusdal.se

Kvalitetsstrateg

Anna Wikstrand

072-505 36 54

anna.wikstrand@ljusdal.se

Skolskjutsansvarig / Handläggare

Joakim Brunner

0651-181 64

joakim.brunner@ljusdal.se

Administratör

Marie Rimmenhorn

0651-182 04

marie.rimmenhorn@ljusdal.se

Administratör

Linda Röjd

0651-186 01

linda.rojd@ljusdal.se

Administratör

Madde Nordin

0651-181 61

madeleine.nordin@ljusdal.se

Projektledare

Ida Albinsson

0651-

ida.albinsson@ljusdal.se

IT-Strateg

Malin Gadelius

0651-182 03

malin.gadelius@ljusdal.se

Controller

Frida Clahr Bolkeus

0651-182 63

frida.clahr.bolkeus@ljusdal.se

IKT Samordnare

Joakim Sundberg

0651-180 32

joakim.sundberg@ljusdal.se