Kontakta oss - Arbetsmarknadsenheten - AME

Enhetschef

Peter Knapp

0651-180 85

peter.knapp@ljusdal.se

Biträdande enhetschef

Carina Silfver

0651-180 98

carina.silfver@ljusdal.se

Administrativ handläggare

Christina Larson

0651-181 48

christina.larson@ljusdal.se

Administrativ handläggare (bilpool, grönytor, flytt, Omigen)

Anna Gustafsson

0651-188 55

anna.gustafsson@ljusdal.se

Arbetsmarknadshandläggare

Bertil Keijzer

0651-180 99

bertil.keijzer@ljusdal.se

Arbetsmarknadshandläggare

Ramin Maihanparast

0651-76 14 59

ramin.maihanparast@ljusdal.se

Arbetsmarknadskoordinator

Jerry Hansson

0651-76 13 78

jerry.hansson@ljusdal.se

Arbetsmarknadskoordinator

Peter Andersson

0651-76 13 16

peter.andersson@ljusdal.se

Arbetsledare UNIK

Carlos Marryatt

0651-180 91

carlos.marryatt@ljusdal.se

Arbetsledare RIO-kompaniet

Anita Söderlund

0651-181 65

anita.soderlund@ljusdal.se

Arbetsledare Bilpoolen

Margareta Molarin

0651-180 92

margareta.molarin@ljusdal.se

Arbetsledare Källbackaserveringen

Annika Larsson

0651-180 96
0651-184 88 (köket)

annika.larsson@ljusdal.se