Praktikplatser CNC-operatör

Kontaktperson skolan

Slottegymnasiet, Lärare

Kontaktperson: Jonte Färnlund
Telefon: 070-851 41 16
E-post: jonte.farnlund@ljusdal.se

Kontaktpersoner företag

Följande företag är är anslutna till Teknikcollege Ljusdal.

Mekanotjänst Järvsö

Kontaktperson: Fredrik Hedman
Telefon: 010-483 88 46
E-post: fredrik.hedman@mekanotjanst.se

Järvsö Industriplast

Kontaktperson: Peter Englund
Telefon: 0651-322 73
E-post: peter@jarvsoplast.se

Peges i Ljusdal AB

Kontaktperson: Lars Wallström
Telefon: 0651-76 60 02
E-post: lars.w@peges.se

JPS Teknik AB

Kontaktperson: Peter Sörell
Telefon: 0651-230 00
E-post: peter.s@jpsteknik.com

MF Precision

Kontaktperson: Olle Wennberg
Telefon: 0651-173 93
E-post: olle@mfprecision.com

Utvecklingscentrum

Furugatan 3
827 35 Ljusdal
0651-184 54
uc@ljusdal.se

Kontakt

Anita Rohde
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Utvecklingscentrum
Tidsbokning 0651-184 54
anita.rohde@ljusdal.se

Jonte Färnlund
Lärare
Slottegymnasiet
070-851 41 16
jonte.farnlund@ljusdal.se