Kontakta oss

Personal - Musikskolan

Kulturchef
Elin Sundberg
0651-182 10
072 - 244 62 48
elin.sundberg@ljusdal.se

Administratör
Malin Lindgren
0651-182 01
musikskolan@ljusdal.se

Sång, Kör
Karin Johansson
k.johansson@ljusdal.se

Piano, Fiol
Anders Eriksson
073-704 11 46
anders.eriksson@ljusdal.se

Gitarr
Hans Johansson
hans.johansson@ljusdal.se

Träblås
Moreno Matticchio
070-710 33 83
moreno.matticchio@ljusdal.se

Fiol, Suzuki
Jonas Olsson
070-355 74 17
jonas.olsson@ljusdal.se

Sång, Kör
Jejja Östberg
jejja.ostberg@ljusdal.se

Bleckblås
Anders Wimark
070-211 80 49
anders.wimark@ljusdal.se

Gitarr
Anders Wallin
070-310 90 82
anders.wallin@ljusdal.se

Slagverk, Trummor
Stefan Valsberg
070-355 17 88
stefan.valsberg@ljusdal.se

Adress
Ljusdals musikskola
Verkstadsskolevägen 34 (A-huset)
827 34  Ljusdal

0651-182 01
musikskolan@ljusdal.se