Kontakta oss - Musikskola

Musikskolan

Tf Verksamhetschef
Erik Nilsson
0651-182 10
070-643 85 37
erik.nilsson@ljusdal.se

Administratör
Malin Lindgren
0651-182 01
076-188 60 04
musikskolan@ljusdal.se

Sång, Kör
Sara af Klintberg
073-183 21 61
sara.af.klintberg@ljusdal.se

Tvärflöjt
Helen Danhard
076-80 54 481
helen.danhard@ljusdal.se

Piano, Fiol
Anders Eriksson
073-704 11 46
anders.eriksson@ljusdal.se

Sång, Kör
Karin Johansson
070-274 88 25
k.johansson@ljusdal.se

Gitarr
Anders Linck
070-428 22 23
anders.linck@ljusdal.se

Träblås
Moreno Matticchio
070-710 33 83
moreno.matticchio@ljusdal.se

Fiol, Suzuki
Jonas Olsson
070-355 74 17
jonas.olsson@ljusdal.se

Cello, Piano, Musikteori
Mateusz Slojewski
072-031 45 48
mateusz.slojewski@ljusdal.se

Bleckblås
Lena Svahn
070-669 14 03
lena.svahn@ljusdal.se

Gitarr
Anders Wallin
070-310 90 82
anders.wallin@ljusdal.se

Slagverk, Trummor
Stefan Valsberg
070-355 17 88
stefan.valsberg@ljusdal.se

Adress
Ljusdals musikskola
Verkstadsskolevägen 34 (A-huset)
827 34  Ljusdal

0651-182 01
musikskolan@ljusdal.se