Kontakta oss - Vård- & omsorgsboenden

Ljusdal

Vik. enhetschef - Backsippan

Rebecca Karlsson

0651-187 45

rebecca.karlsson@ljusdal.se

Enhetschef - Gärdegården

Lena Hedblom

0651-186 60

lena.hedblom@ljusdal.se

Enhetschef - Källbacka

Maria Calderon

0651-184 37

maria.calderon@ljusdal.se

Enhetschef - Tallnoret

Izabelle Hedqvist

0651-188 41

izabelle.hedqvist@ljusdal.se

Färila

Enhetschef - Solgården

Maria Berthilsson

0651-188 93
073-275 10 94

maria.bertilsson@ljusdal.se

Järvsö

Enhetschef - Öjegården

Britt-Marie Lodin

0651-187 61

britt-marie.lodin@ljusdal.se

Los

Enhetschef - Furugården

Lillemor Nordqvist

0651-185 93

lillemor.nordqvist@ljusdal.se

Ramsjö

Enhetschef - Nyhem

Anneli Hjert

0651-188 75

anneli.hjert@ljusdal.se