Kontakt

Enhetschef

Peter Knapp

070-191 30 57

peter.knapp@ljusdal.se

Arbetsledare

Carlos Marryatt

0651-180 91
070-191 70 65

carlos.marryatt@ljusdal.se

Handledare

Nouh Baravi

070-052 24 96

nouh.baravi@ljusdal.se

Handledare

Katarina Krantz

073-275 49 22

katarina.krantz@ljusdal.se

Coachansvarig, skyddsombud

Lisa Arvsten

073-274 73 75

lisa.arvsten@ljusdal.se

Anpassad skolgång och handledare

Katarina Svalberg

072-249 78 16

katarina.svalberg@ljusdal.se